Privacy

Delete your TwynUp account and data

Request permanent deletion of your account without signing in. We verify the request with a code sent to your registered mobile number, then delete your account and its data within 30 days.

  1. 1Your details
  2. 2Verify
  3. 3Submitted

Tell us which account to delete

We'll send a verification code to the mobile number on the account to confirm it's yours.

+91
Why do you want to delete your account?
0/1000

We'll email you a confirmation, and again when your account has been deleted.

This is permanent

Once we delete your account, your profile, videos, connections and activity can't be recovered.